Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

LAST, FIRST TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Agada, Bright Teacher bright.agada@inglewoodusd.com
Altstaetter, Irma Counselor irma.altstaetter@inglewoodusd.com
Amoah, Ricmond Tutor ricmond.amoah@inglewoodusd.com
Barba, Claudia Prog.Aide Ii/Bil. Cler. claudia.barba@inglewoodusd.com
Bautista, Noe Teacher noe.bautista@inglewoodusd.com
Bowen, John Teacher john.bowen@inglewoodusd.com
Branch, Sylvia Middle School Principal sylvia.branch@inglewoodusd.com
Brown, Tina Attendance Clerk tina.brown@inglewoodusd.com
Collins, Ginifer Teacher ginifer.collins@inglewoodusd.com
Cordova, Alejandra Instruct Aide Ii alejandra.cordova@inglewoodusd.com
Del Real, Mayra Teacher mayra.delreal@inglewoodusd.com
Durden, Janine Marie Clerk Typist Ii janine.durden@inglewoodusd.com
Edwards, Joseph Teacher joseph.edwards@inglewoodusd.com
Estrada, Hortencia Spec Ed Aide hortencia.estrada@inglewoodusd.com
Finch, Rollian School Safety Assistant rollian.finch@inglewoodusd.com
Grandpre, Mark Teacher mark.grandpre@inglewoodusd.com
Hackett, Craig Jr High Lead Custodian craig.hackett@inglewoodusd.com
Henry, Andre Teacher andre.henry@inglewoodusd.com
Holt, Miranda Teacher miranda.holt@inglewoodusd.com
Jack, Jodi Middle Sch lead Cutodian jodi.jack@inglewoodusd.com
Leverett, Letreece Teacher letreece.leverett@inglewoodusd.com
Marev, Stefan Teacher stefan.marev@inglewoodusd.com
Mccray, Ryan Custodian ryan.mccray@inglewoodusd.com
Mornes, Juanita Diane Data Proc Clk/Sec juanita.mornes@inglewoodusd.com
Murphy-Carter, Laneisha Student Supervision Asst laneisha.carter@inglewoodusd.com
O'kain, Timothy Teacher timothy.okain@inglewoodusd.com
Orr, Maygan Marie Teacher maygan.orr@inglewoodusd.com
Perez, Juan Spec Ed Aide juan.perez@inglewoodusd.com
Rankins, Richard Teacher richard.rankins@inglewoodusd.com
Raye-Brown, Takim School Safety Assistant takim.raye-brown@inglewoodusd.com
Rocio, Albert Teacher albert.rocio@inglewoodusd.com
Rodriguez, Arcelia Instruct Aide Iii arcelia.rodriguez@inglewoodusd.com
Rush, Ang Teacher On Special Assign ang.rush@inglewoodusd.com
Schruby, Rhonda Teacher rhonda.schruby@inglewoodusd.com
Tapia, Jeannette School Off Mgr Ii jeannette.tapia@inglewoodusd.com
Thomas, Brian Teacher mbrian.thomas2@inglewoodusd.com
Thompson, Tambera Deon Teacher tambera.thompson@inglewoodusd.com
Torres, Efren Teacher efren.torres@inglewoodusd.com
Toscano, Karina Teacher karina.toscano@inglewoodusd.com
Trujillo, Flor Student Supervision Asst flor.trujillo@inglewoodusd.com
Watkins, Cynthia Teacher cynthia.watkins@inglewoodusd.com